Mediterranean cuisine

Definitely, cookbooks must have photos!

Many photos!

Hello dears!  How are you feeling today?


I bought a book with Mediterranean recipes! A lovely acquisition!

11

Definitely, cookbooks must have photos! Many photos! Besides the fantastic images, I‘m very happy because, since I came to live here on the island, I have created some recipes with Mediterranean ingredients and made them with my Brazilian way. The face of my dishes has been interesting, the taste of the food has been delightful, but I feel a bit lost with the ingredients and how to combine them. I’m looking forward to make the recipes real.

12

Knowing the origins of ingredients, fruits, vegetables, etc

14

13

 See you in the next post, dears! =)

 

 

Leave a Reply

