Recipe competition – Malta Now / Competição de receita – Malta Now

Happy Moment ! !!

I decided to participate in a recipe contest ” Flavours of Summer” using strawberries.

I sent this recipe here I had prepared a few days before  and now me and my “strawberry cake in a jar” are here participating in a the “Malta Now” newspaper! =)

Besides the prizes, I enjoyed a lot meeting with the team and it was wonderful to see everyone trying my recipe. I’ll not forget each person’s reaction while tasting. =) Faces in poetry!
Thank God for my hands and thanks to my darling husband for the constant support in everything that I do.

————————

Momento feliz! ! !

Eu decidi participar de uma competição de receita ” Sabores do Verão” usando morangos.

Eu enviei esta receita aqui que eu havia preparado há alguns dias e agora aqui estou eu e o meu “Bolo de morango no pote”  frequentando o Jornal Malta Now! =)

Além dos prêmios, eu aproveitei muito o encontro com a equipe e foi maravilhoso ver todos provando a minha receita. Eu não irei esquecer a reação de cada um quando provaram. =) Rostos em poesias!

Eu agradeço a Deus por minhas mãos e ao constante apoio do meu querido esposo em tudo o que eu faço.

Malta Now - recipe

Malta Now - Recipe

I also thank the sponsors and the director of  Malta Now, Martin, for believing in my recipe and making this nice and special time.

This is the link of Malta Now” and we’re on the last page.

Yeaaaah!

——————

Eu agradeço também aos patrocinadores e ao diretor do Malta Now, Martin, por acreditarem em minha receita e tornar este momento agradável e especial.

Este é o link do “Malta Now” e nós estamos na última página.

Iupiiiiiiiiiiii!

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Recipe competition – Malta Now / Competição de receita – Malta Now

  1. Pingback: Colors and lightness at table | Between seas and about all things

  2. Pingback: Cores e leveza a mesa | Between seas and about all things

Leave a Reply

