Spaghetti with green olives and pepper / Espaguete com azeitonas verdes e pimentão

spaghetti with olives and peppers

This is another dish for My Photos Bistro“.

I prepared when my thoughts were dancing among the trees and  ingredients in the kitchen.

The result was this green delight for me and my husband!

I wish you lovely thoughts =)

…..

Este é mais um prato para ” My Bistro Photos“.

Eu preparei quando os meus pensamentos dançavam entre as árvores e  ingredientes na cozinha.

O resultado foi esta delícia verde para mim e meu esposo!

Eu desejo a você adoráveis pensamentos =)

Leave a Reply

