Pembroke Garden

I get impressed about the quantity of parks and gardens that there’s here on the island. Me and San often spent our time in a garden and I can say that it is a meeting with peace, with the history and cultural contents.

Today I will register here on the blog some photos I took in Pembroke, which was a British military base between 1850-1979.

Eu fico impressionada com a quantidade de parques e jardins que há aqui na ilha. Eu e San frequentemente gastamos algum tempo em algum jardim e eu posso dizer que é um encontro com a paz, com a história e com conteúdos culturais.

Hoje eu irei registrar aqui no blog estas fotos que eu tomei em Pembroke, lugar que foi base militar britânica entre 1850 a 1979.

 

Pembroke Garden

Pembroke gardens

Pembroke gardens

A lovely place to sit and dream!

Um adorável lugar para sentar e sonhar!

Leave a Reply

