Okras

Nature has a colour for every day.

There are several ways to recreate the simple.

Our last long and luxurious weekend consisted of watching films, walking hand in hand, visiting a museum, practising running, photography and enjoying what nature offers us daily (nature has a colour for every day). Even when in our home, I find my most beautiful reality. I know, the flowers, the birds and the trees don’t speak but they wake up the nature inside me, that’s why I always feel awake inside.

While my San was sitting on the  sofa enjoying the piece of sky and green hues that our door offers us and  with my beautiful memories of when I was enjoying my mother cooking quietly, I decided to prepare a dish with okraOkra was part of the beautiful family Sundays.

There are several ways to recreate the simple, so I learned to prepare soups with okra, okra with beef and beans, etc. Do you have a recipe with it? It was in this rhythm that I prepared steak with okra, served with tomatoes and oven potatoes. Tasting it with San was building our own history.
quiabos_okra
 I know, the flowers, the birds and the trees don’t speak
but they wake up the nature inside me,
that’s why I always feel awake inside.
3 thoughts on “Okras

Leave a Reply

