Helping myself and you – English

Using Can, Might and Must

I learned yesterday how these modal verbs can work in a short dialogue.

I know they exist, but sometimes I don’t know if I’m using them correctly.

🙂

Can, Might, Must

IMG_3893

It can‘t be a ballon.

What do you think?

I’m not sure. Well,  it might be a soft roof.

No, it must be a greenhouse!

So, what do they mean to you?

6

This is a way to use these three modal verbs.

Writing is also a way to practise our English!

For example, here´s an expression I didn’t forget.

🙂

4 thoughts on “Helping myself and you – English

  1. Pingback: ITS / IT’S | Between seas and about all things

  2. Pingback: Helping myself and you – English | Between seas and about all things

  3. Pingback: Helping myself and you – English – Itchy feet | Between seas and about all things

Leave a Reply

