Turkey thighs before a walk / Coxas de Peru antes da caminhada =)

One of the activities that gives me freedom is being among nature.

Uma das atividades que me dá liberdade é estar entre a natureza.   walk

Since Sunday hasn’t arrived yet, today I spent some time cooking another affectionate and delicious dish  for me and San. So I took some photos to share in My  Bistro Photos. The dish had a whiff of Christmas! 😀

Turkey thighs oven marinated with Lemon marinade pepper” (a combination of sugar, salt, onion, garlic, lemon, pepper and paprika), white wine and salt. As an accompaniment, I served rice with raisins, a little mango  and sweet pepper salsa on top. Finally I put a sprinkling of grated cheese on top. When ready, the mixture of smells that exhaled from this dish reminded us Christmas day.

Enquanto o domingo nao chega, hoje eu gastei algum tempo cozinhando outro prato de afeto para mim e San. Então, eu tomei algumas fotos para o Meu Bistro Photos. O prato tinha cheiro Natalino. 😀

Coxa de peru ao forno marinado com ” Lemon pepper marinade” ( uma combinação de açúcar, sal, cebola, garlic, limão, pimenta e paprika), vinho branco e sal. Como acompanhamento, eu servi com arroz refogado com passas, um pouco de molho de manga e pimenta doce no topo.  Por último eu coloquei um pouco de queijo ralado no topo do prato. Quando pronto, a mistura dos cheiros que exalava do prato lembrava o Natal. duck

I’m sure we are ready for tomorrow! 🙂

 Eu tenho certeza que nós estamos prontos para amanhã! 🙂

Leave a Reply

