Early Birds

.
Ta' Qali
Today I was an early bird. While my husband practised his daily exercise I took some photos of the lovely sunrise at Ta’Qali National Park.
 …
Hoje eu fui um pássaro cedo. Enquanto meu esposo praticava exercício diário dele, eu tomei algumas fotos do adorável amanhecer no Ta’Qali National Park.
Ta' Qali
I like the colours and shape of this flower. So,
while enjoying the details they have, I had the chance to take photos of them.
Eu gosto das cores e forma que esta flor tem. Então, enquanto eu aproveitava os detalhes que elas tem, me dei a chance de tirar fotos delas.
Ta'QaliTa´QaliTa'Qali
Ta'Qali
I need to be an early bird every day.
It’s a  revival.
“As I have already mentioned, I started off “at night”, even though officially it was already day time. However, as I lapped around lane 4, the sky started diluting and my eyes veered away from the circling lane to take in the changing skyscape. As I watched nature play with its colour palette, I realized how lucky I was to make my return to the track at such a well-maintained facility and in such a charming location.” – Quote from A view to a track run – Magrelinhos blog
Eu preciso ser um pássaro cedo todos os dias.
É um reavivamento.
“Como eu já mencionei, eu comecei off “à noite”, embora oficialmente já era tempo do dia. No entanto, como eu rodou em torno pista 4, o céu começou a diluir e meus olhos se afastou da pista circular a tomar no skyscape mudando. Enquanto eu observava a natureza do jogo com sua paleta de cores, eu percebi o quão sortudo eu era fazer meu retorno para a pista em uma instalação desse tipo bem-conservado e em um local tão encantador.” – Citação em A view to a track run – Magrelinhos blog
One thought on “Early Birds

  1. Pingback: Mdina 2 Spinola – Early Birds | Between seas and about all things

Leave a Reply

