You do not need to fish the salmon to feel proud.

My pleasure to see the satisfaction

on the faces of those I awakened sensations

is one way to understand who I really am.

This post is about salmon fillet dish (yes, again). My hands aren’t tired. It seems so repetitive, but every time I prepare a dish with this fish, the flavour is unique. I believe that the more we repeat some things, the more they become different ( Salmon 1 Salmon 2 ).

The facility is an attractive ingredient to prepare this dish especially on those days when we want to spend extra time with our loved ones after meals. You do not need to fish the salmon to feel proud.

So, for this, combine the salmon fillet with salt, garlic, capers, green olives and olive oil.

Salmon

Then close the little packets of foil.  Leave to marinate for around 20 minutes and then put in preheated oven for 25 minutes and the fish is ready to serve.

Salmon

I hope you feel attracted to also prepare this dish. You can try others ingredients. 🙂

Salmon

You can just serve with orange or you can add a couscous salad.

🙂

SalmonSalmonI‘m very happy to have you as a reader of my post. 🙂

Have a lovely weekend.

This photo I took on a day when nature had invaded me.

weekend*Thanks for helping me with the photos my darling.

2 thoughts on “You do not need to fish the salmon to feel proud.

Leave a Reply

