Brownies – A Christmas Preview / Uma prévia natalina

.
Brownie
I put the ingredients on the table and sat down. This was a sweet that while I mixed the ingredients, I dived into an atmosphere of tranquillity. I like to have a cake mix at home. The mixture I used today was for brownies. “Easy to make,” “fudge”, baking try included” and “ready in 30 mins“! To this, as per package directions, I added only an egg, vegetable oil and water. That was all I needed before putting the sweet in the oven.

Eu coloquei os ingredientes em cima da mesa e sentei. Este foi um doce que, enquanto eu misturava os ingredientes, eu mergulhei em uma atmosfera de tranquilidade.

Eu gosto de ter uma mistura para bolo em casa. A mistura que eu utilizei hoje foi para brownie. ” Fácil de fazer” , ” assadeira incluído” e” pronto em 30 minutos”! Para este, conforme instruções da embalagem, eu acrescentei somente ovo, óleo vegetal e água. Isso foi tudo o que eu precisei antes de colocar o doce dentro do forno.

Brownie

Brownie

Brownie

Brownie

Enjoying the practicality and dancing with thoughts to the rhythm of Bossa Nova I decided to do a little more when I pulled out the mixture from the oven.

So I moulded, cut the mould, positioned and sifted.

Aproveitando a praticidade e dançando com pensamentos no ritmo da Bossa Nova eu resolvi fazer um pouco mais quando eu retirei a mistura do forno.

Então eu moldei, recortei, posicionei e peneirei.

Brownie

Brownie

Chocolate brownies remind me of exaggeration!It is true! The chocolate flavour was strong!Delicious brownies especially if you are and/or have a sweet tooth” at home

🙂

Brownies lembram exagero de chocolate!

É verdade! O sabor de chocolate ficou forte!

Deliciosos brawnies especialmente se você é e/ou tem um “dente doce” em casa.

🙂

brownie

You can also try this delicious Christmas preview.

Você também pode tentar esta deliciosa prévia natalina.

🙂

2 thoughts on “Brownies – A Christmas Preview / Uma prévia natalina

Leave a Reply

