Holiday

.

https://betweenseasblog.wordpress.com

The man at the next table told waitress I like sun, I like sun”. I was loving the sun. The truth is that the comment was just a noise mixed with other voices from people who also were enjoying the place. The sunlight was on a lovely man who dressed in long sleeves with simple and light shades of blue. His brown eyes were so clear and then I had two mirrors to my face. In few minutes, the noise of the place wasn’t the same in my ears. Everything was calmer in that moment. Beyond elegance when he crosses his legs while he wrote his thoughts in the form of texts, the contour and the lines of his hands that time continues working were so clear and clean when mixed with the sunshine. And then his smile lit me more than the sunlight. I’m lucky woman  and I didn’t need to be discreet because the man who was in the cafe was my husband. ♥

O homem da mesa ao lado falou para garçonete: ” I like sun, I like sun”. Eu estava amando o sol. A verdade é que o comentário não passou de um ruído misturado com outras falas das pessoas que estavam no café. A luz solar estava sobre um adorável homem vestido com mangas longas com simples e claros tons de azul. Os olhos castanhos ficaram tão claros que a minha face foi estampada. Em poucos minutos, o barulho do lugar não era mais o mesmo. Tudo estava calmo naquele momento. Além de toda elegância quando ele cruzava as pernas para colocar os pensamentos em forma de textos, o contorno e as linhas de suas mãos que o tempo continua a marcar eram tão claras e limpas que se misturavam com a luz do sol. Então o sorriso dele me iluminou mais que aquela luz solar. Eu sou uma mulher de sorte e eu não precisei ser discreta porque o homem que estava no café era o  meu esposo. ♥

Leave a Reply

