February and a delicious pasta

Particularly in February I celebrate my new year.

OK! The fish is inside of the vase with a plant. I want to keep the fish perishable and gift my mom with something from the country where we are living. I hope the fish will keep firm during the flights to Brazil.

Just a dream days before my birthday. ๐Ÿ™‚

fresh lampuki

I never read about meaning of dreamsย but, sometimes, I have my own thoughts about them. Maybe something will multiply and be strong as the deep root of a plant. ๐Ÿ˜€

I have made many pastas in my life and today I decided to post it again. Oh, there are so many delicious ways to make it, isn’t it? Recognizing the chance to continue living, dreaming and creating flavours with ingredients offered by life, I made this pasta in a very simple way and with ingredients of unique flavours.

Capers – smoked Maltese sausageย  –ย green onions – soy sauce

Pasta

Pasta

Multiplying health
Some benefits of capers:
Capers are digestive, rich in vitamins C and K, iron and phosphorus.
๐Ÿ˜€
I apologize for any error in English
For recipe, you can contact me at sandraaduarte82@gmail.com
12 thoughts on “February and a delicious pasta

Leave a Reply

