The measure of cooking is love without measures / A medida de cozinhar é amar sem medidas

I learned to cook rabbit liver from my husband.

Who loves cooking, the spoon is used with sweet memories to stir the meal.

Our trajectory while we were still living separated in different countries was so difficult but full of nice moments. That time, usually  my Magrelinho sent me photos of the dishes he made. Oh God, rabbit liver cooked in the microwave was so strange to me ! But it was until the big day when San made the rabbit liver and served with salad for us. Who said that food prepared in the microwave can not be delicious? I’ve never forgotten that taste!

Cooked without marinating! Cooked few seconds on one side, and few seconds on another side! Wonderful. Believe me! The song is “The measure to love is to love without measures” (Engenheiros do Hawaii) but the accompaniment I made to serve the  microwave rabbit liver said The measure of cooking is love without measures. The sautéed onion, black pepper, olive oil and tomatoes served with salad were able to give a unique and memorable taste to the liver. A taste without measures. 🙂

Eu aprendi a cozinhar fígado de coelho com o meu esposo.

Quem ama cozinhar, a colher é usada com doces memórias para mexer o alimento.

Nossa trajetória enquanto nós ainda estávamos separados em diferentes países foi tão difícil mas cheia de belos momentos. Naquele tempo, geralmente meu Magrelinho enviava fotos para mim dos pratos que ele preparava. Ai Deus, fígado de coelho cozinhado no microondas era estranho para mim! Mas isso foi até  o grande dia quando San preparou o fígado de coelho e serviu com salada para nós. Quem disse que comida preparada no microondas não pode ficar deliciosa? Eu nunca mais esqueci aquele sabor!

Cozinhado sem tempero. Alguns segundos de um lado, alguns segundos do outro lado! Maravilhoso. Acredite em mim!

O trecho da música é ” A medidade de amar é amar sem medidas” ( Engenheiros do Hawaii ) mas o prato que eu preparei para acompanhar aquela maravilha me disse que “A medida de cozinhar é amar sem medidas“. O refogado de cebola, pimenta preta, azeite de oliva e tomates acompanhados com salada foi capaz de dar uma delicadeza ao sabor do fígado. Um sabor sem medidas. 🙂

liverliver

🙂

Leave a Reply

