To ventilate the stomach! :)

The early days of summer, I returned to my activities in the office and at that same time, my body did not accept very well the junction of the heat and the feeling of greenhouse here on the island. Brazilians also feel the heat of another country. : D Now I‘m feeling better, I have cooked as usual and my kitchen comes alive with the colours and flavours of fruits and vegetables. Summer is synonymous with light food and this salad fits it all! Live and light! To ventilate the stomach!

To ventilate the stomachTo ventilate the stomachTo ventilate the stomachBasil, pasta fusilli, tomatoes, green peppers, smoked cheddar cheese and black olives. The guarantee of a pleasant flavour was the salad dressed with a sauté of garlic, onion and olive oil. All generously mixed ingredients were extremely harmonious. Preparation time: 20 minutes and memorable flavour. 😀

To ventilate the stomach

Nos primeiros dias de verão, eu retornei às minhas atividades no escritório e, ao mesmo tempo, o meu organismo não aceitou muito bem a junção da chegada do calor e a sensação de estufa aqui na ilha. Brasileiro também sofre com o calor de outro país. 😀  Agora que eu estou me sentindo mellhor, tenho cozinhado um pouco mais e a minha cozinha está bem viva com as cores e sabores das frutas e vegetais. Verão é sinônimo de comida leve e esta salada combina com tudo isso! Viva e leve! Para ventilar o estômago!

Manjericão, macarrão integral fuzilli, tomate, pimentão verde, queijo cheddar defumado e azeitonas pretas. A garantia de um sabor maravilhoso foi o tempero da salada com um refogado de alho e cebola com azeite de oliva. Tudo misturado ficou extremamente harmonioso. Tempo de preparo: 20 minutos e sabor memorável.

Leave a Reply

