Pães e mousse encantadores

Os dias de verão tem sido ocupados e encantadores.

Ontem eu gastei algumas horas cozinhando e os resultados foram deliciosos aromas e sabores.

 breads waiting

Para os pães, eu usei farinha de trigo, fermento para pão, ovos, leite, essência de amêndoa, coco ralado, manteiga, açúcar e passas.

Uma receita simples que tomei uma vez na internet e eu a uso para preparar os pães com diferentes formas e recheios.

breads

E agora, à mesa!

bread at table

pretty moment

Eu gastei algum tempo apreciando este momento e então eu tomei uma foto.
( Sliema – Malta )

Para os dias de verão, é melhor que a sobremesa seja algo refrescante. Pensando nisso, eu preparei mousse de chocolate (com pimenta) e limão

( Eu me inspirei no filme Chocolat )

 

mousse

Para o mousse, eu utilizei chocolate, pimenta, limão, leite condensado e creme de leite.

Para estas receitas, você pode contatar-me em sandraaduarte82@gmail.com

Desejando a você um maravilhoso final de semana, eu adoraria saber que você tentou alguma receita.

 Outro dia maravilhoso (aqui) !

 

 

Pretty breads and mousse

Summer days have been busy and pretty.

Yesterday I spent couple of hours cooking and the results were delicious aromas and
flavours.

breads waiting

To prepare the breads, I used flour, baking yeast, eggs, milk, almond essence, granulated coconut, butter, sugar and raisins.

A simple recipe that once I took in the internet and I use it to prepare breads with different shapes and fillings.

breads

And now, at table!

bread at table

pretty moment

I spent some time enjoying this moment and so I took a photo.
(Sliema Malta)

For summer days, it is best that dessert is something refreshing. Thinking about it, I made chocolate (with pepper) and lemon mousse

(I was inspired in the film Chocolat)

mousse

To prepare the mousse, I used chocolate, pepper, lemon, condensed milk and cream milk

For theses recipes, you can contact me at sandraaduarte82@gmail.com

Wishing everyone a wonderful weekend and I’d love to know you tried some recipe.

Another wonderful day (here) !